IYF Field Staff

Colombia
Juan Carlos Hernandez, Senior Technical Specialist, LAC Programs, j.hernandez@iyfnet.org

Jordan
Hafez Neeno, Regional Director, Middle East & Country Director, h.neeno@iyfnet.org
Bassam Alessawi, IT Expert, b.alessawi@iyfnet.org
Lina Y. Al-Qawasmi, Monitoring and Evaluation Officer, l.alqawasmi@iyfnet.org
Shatha Obaid, Program Manager, IOWP/MOPIC, s.obaid@iyfnet.org
Mohammad Saleh, Finance & Administration Manager, m.saleh@iyfnet.org
Mai Ali Abdulrahman Yaseen, Senior Program Coordinator, m.yaseen@iyfnet.org
Imad Zayed, Office Assistant, i.zayed@iyfnet.org

Kazakhstan
Assem Satmukhambetova, Country Director, a.satmukhambetova@iyfnet.org
Maira Abakanova, Finance and Administration Manager, m.abakanova@iyfnet.org
Nurzhan Amangossov, Program Manager, n.amangossov@iyfnet.org
Ainur Orynova, Administration Assistant, a.orynova@iyfnet.org
Dinara Tuyakova, Program Manager, d.tuyakova@iyfnet.org
Tanat Yessengulov, Program Manager, t.yessengulov@iyfnet.org

Kenya
Grace Karanja, Project Director, g.karanja@iyfnet.org
Elizabeth Wanja, Project Manager, SKYE, e.wanja@iyfnet.org

Mexico
Jorge Barragan, Country Director, j.barragan@iyfnet.org
Esther Bautista, Program Officer, e.bautista@iyfnet.org
Ivonne Bermudez, Program Officer, i.bermudez@iyfnet.org
Judith Hermosillo, Program Officer, j.hermosillo@iyfnet.org
Katia Moreno, Administrative Assistant, k.moreno@iyfnet.org
Marlene Nunez, Program Coordinator, m.nunez@iyfnet.org
Andrea Padilla, Program Manager, a.padilla@iyfnet.org
Alberto Peniche, Project Director, a.peniche@iyfnet.org
Félix Ramírez, Program Manager, f.ramirez@iyfnet.org

Morocco
Nazik El Yaalaoui, Country Director, n.elyaalaoui@iyfnet.org
Sabah Bennis, Finance and Administration Manager, s.bennis@iyfnet.org
Nour Eddine Benyarrou, Program Manager, n.benyarrou@iyfnet.org
Asmaa Boufoud, Regional Program Manager, a.boufoud@iyfnet.org
Abdesselam El Mouket, Regional Program Manager, a.elmouket@iyfnet.org
Jawad Lahlou, Monitoring & Evaluation Officer, j.lahlou@iyfnet.org
Mounia Ouedaie, Operations Officer, m.ouedaie@iyfnet.org
Loubna Tofik, Program Manager, l.tofik@iyfnet.org
Hicham Zazouli, Job Placement Officer, h.zazouli@iyfnet.org

Mozambique
Ilidio Caifaz, Country Director, i.caifaz@iyfnet.org
Emelia Banda, Finance & Administration Manager, e.banda@iyfnet.org
Rafael Ernesto Chavanguane, Program Manager based at INEFP Headquarters, r.chavanguane@iyfnet.org
Helena Chambuluka Cikanda, Senior Manager, Operations & Learning, h.cikanda@iyfnet.org
Joao Capitine Conjo, Driver, j.conjo@iyfnet.org
Rita Da Silva, Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning Technical Advisor, r.silva@iyfnet.org
Henrique Fernandes, IYF Focal Point INEFP Machava, h.fernandes@iyfnet.org
Samuel Mondlane, Senior Program Manager, s.mondlane@iyfnet.org
Narciso Nhacutone, IYF Focal Point Inhambane, n.nhacutone@iyfnet.org
Catija Chipo Nguluve, Administrative Assistant, c.chipo@iyfnet.org
Shéila Ibraimo Omargy, IYF Focal Point INEFP City, s.ibraimo@iyfnet.org
Gil Oquisso, Private Sector Engagement Technical Advisor, g.oquisso@iyfnet.org
Delfina Rangel, Project Manager, Bhindzula, d.rangel@iyfnet.org
Miguel Simone, IYF Focal Point INEFP Tete, m.simone@iyfnet.org
Joel Tomas, Capacity Strengthening Technical Advisor, j.tomas@iyfnet.org
Manuel Viriato, Employability Technical Advisor, m.viriato@iyfnet.org

Palestine
Waseem Abd AlHalim, Finance and Administration Manager, w.abdalhalim@iyfnet.org
Narmeen Fayyaleh, Program Manager, n.fayyaleh@iyfnet.org

South Africa
Naledi Mazibuko, Programme Officer, n.mazibuko@iyfnet.org
Anusha Naicker, Program Director, a.naicker@iyfnet.org

Tanzania
Petula Nash, Country Director, p.nash@iyfnet.org
Josephine Meela, Director of Employability, j.meela@iyfnet.org
Wilson Kaijage, Monitoring & Data Officer, Via Mtwara, w.kaijage@iyfnet.org
Julius Kasimila, Job Placement Officer, Via Dodoma, j.kasimila@iyfnet.org
Clemence Kimario, Project Manager, Via Dodoma, c.kimario@iyfnet.org
Denis Kirenga, Finance and Administration Manager, d.kirenga@iyfnet.org
Suleiman Kiswaga, Job Placement Officer, Via Mtwara, s.kiswaga@iyfnet.org
Enock Kuyi, MEL Manager, e.kuyi@iyfnet.org
Philbert Lyimo, Job Placement Officer, Via Dar es Salaam, p.lyimo@iyfnet.org
Abubakari Ally Milandu, Life Skills Career and Guidance Officer, Via Dar es Salaam, a.milandu@iyfnet.org
Nestory Mhando, Project Manager, Via Dar es Salaam, n.mhando@iyfnet.org
Alfred Mishamo, Monitoring & Data Officer, Via Dodoma, a.mishamo@iyfnet.org
Lucas Mkude, Project Manager, Via Mtwara, l.mkude@iyfnet.org
Eliflorida Mushi, Monitoring and Evaluation Officer, e.mushi@iyfnet.org
Nancy Lazaro Mwaisaka, Project Manager, n.lazaro@iyfnet.org
Herieth Sylvanus Ngemera, Life Skills Career and Guidance Officer, Via Mtwara, h.ngemera@iyfnet.org
Malula Hassan Nkanyemka, Project Manager, m.nkanyemka@iyfnet.org
Pius Ntinda, Driver & Security Officer, p.ntinda@iyfnet.org
Sarah Shebele, Life Skills Specialist, s.shebele@iyfnet.org
Naumi Shabani Shekilindi, Life Skills Career and Guidance Officer, Via Dodoma, n.shekilindi@iyfnet.org
Anna Shemhina, Finance and Administrative Coordinator, a.shemhina@iyfnet.org
Othman Shemndola, Monitoring & Data Officer, Via Mtwara, o.shemndolwa@iyfnet.org

Zimbabwe
Pamela Chiromo, Deputy Chief of Party, p.chiromo@iyfnet.org
Elizabeth Chigwidi, Monitoring and Evaluation, Accountability and Learning (MEAL) Officer, e.chigwidi@iyfnet.org
Rudo Makandwa, Entrepreneurship Officer, r.makandwa@iyfnet.org
Cosmas Maodzwa, Driver, c.maodzwa@iyfnet.org
Tinashe Marecha, Regional Finance Manager, Sub-Saharan Africa, t.marecha@iyfnet.org
Bernard Nyamucherera, Driver, b.nyamucherera@iyfnet.org
Susan Ryce, Household Economic Strengthening Advisor, s.ryce@iyfnet.org