printPrint emailEmail

Senior Management Team

Samantha Barbee, CFO and Executive Vice President, Finance, Administration & IT
Jim Peirce, Vice President, Marketing and Communications
Peter Shiras, Executive Vice President, Business Development
Awais Sufi, Chief Operating Officer and Executive Vice President

Staff

Namesort icon Title Location Email
Lynda Aaron Program Manager, LAC United States l.aaron@iyfnet.org
Waseem Abdalhalim Finance and Administration Manager Palestine w.abdalhalim@iyfnet.org
Mamyrzhan Abdullaev Senior Technical Specialist Civic Engagement Kyrgyzstan m.abdullaev@iyfnet.org
Ruben Acosta Deputy Program Director, YouthWork Mexico Mexico r.acosta@iyfnet.org
Joel Adriance Program Manager, YouthActionNet® United States j.adriance@iyfnet.org
Sabal Al Majali Program Coordinator - Badir Jordan s.almajali@iyfnet.org
Rana Al Turk Country Director, Youth:Work - Jordan Jordan r.alturk@iyfnet.org
Katja Alexander Administrative Coordinator United States k.alexander@iyfnet.org
Seren Alkaloti M&E/Communications Assistant Palestine s.alkaloti@iyfnet.org
Marwa Alkhairo Regional Partnership Development Manager, MENA Jordan m.alkhairo@iyfnet.org