Board of Directors

printPrint emailEmail

Board of Directors


Please click on the name of the Director for which you would like to see more information.


Douglas L. Becker, Chair (United States)

Abdulaziz F. Al-Khayyal (Saudi Arabia)
Khalida Brohi (Pakistan)
Dina Buchbinder (Mexico)
Olivier Fleurot (France)

Evelyn Berg Ioschpe (Brazil)

Rick R. Little (United States)

Joseph M. Matalon (Jamaica)
Christopher J. Nassetta (United States)
William S. Reese (United States)

Richard F. Schubert  (United States)

John Studzinski (United States)
Peter Woicke (United States)

Connie Wong (United States)



View a list of former members of the IYF Board of Directors.